Sappy XII Sci Post: Introduction

Hey, there!
School’s almost over, for the rest of our lives and while I may not possibly miss a lot of things about this school, the thought of not having to see the faces of my classmates every morning really makes me sad.

This sappy XII Science post was supposed to be ONE entry, containing some of our memories together. Turns out, I could almost write a book about these wonderful people. So the idea is to write one new post, possibly everyday and share the creepiest memories and moments.

With just forty-two of us in number, it’s almost needless to say about how well we bonded in less than two years. I do sincerely hope I can mention everybody and can do justice to every cherished memory as a writer.

Feedback is definitely welcome, especially from my fellow classmates. 🙂

One thought on “Sappy XII Sci Post: Introduction

Leave a Reply

